Name All the Iowa Caucus Winners Since 1980

Since 1980, 13 different people have won the Iowa Caucus (some won multiple times, and some were incumbent Presidents who essentially won by default). Can you name these Democrats and Republicans who are walking around with Iowa Caucus championship belts?

Question 1 of 1
Share to Email Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Stumbleupon
©2016 Mental Floss, Inc. All rights reserved. Mental Floss® is a registered trademark owned by Felix Dennis. is a trademark owned by Felix Dennis.