Name the 15 Former Soviet Republics

Before its collapse in the early 1990s, the Soviet Union was made up of 15 republics, which are now 15 independent states. How many can you name in 3 minutes? Spelling counts, but to make things (slightly) easier, we're asking for the current names of the countries.

Question 1 of 1
Share to Email Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Stumbleupon

Also Check Out:

©2016 Mental Floss, Inc. All rights reserved. Mental Floss® is a registered trademark owned by Felix Dennis. is a trademark owned by Felix Dennis.