How Continental Are You?

When we think of the continent of North America, we think of the "big three" nations: the United States, Canada, and Mexico. Actually, 20 other independent nations are considered part of the continent. Some have very long, combined names like Antigua & Barbuda, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Vincent & The Grenadines, and Trinidad & Tobago. That leaves sixteen. How many of those can you name? You've got 8 minutes to find out, starting with the moment you key in your first answer. IMPORTANT NOTE: We're looking for independent nations only, not territories controlled by other nations (like, say, Greenland). Good luck!