Brain Game: The European Seven

filed under: , puzzle
Image credit: 

Feel free to consult a European map to assist you with today's Brain Game; a quick examination may help lead you to the answer. Good luck!

Geographically, what do these seven independent European
- but no others on the continent - have in common?

Denmark, Holy See (Vatican City), Republic of Ireland,
Monaco, Portugal, San Marino, United Kingdom.

Here is the SOLUTION.

More from mental_floss...

November 2, 2009 - 2:30am
submit to reddit