Teams That Haven't Won a World Series

filed under:
Image credit: 
Like us on Facebook

Store this away for a future trivia night. There are still eight current major league teams that have never won the World Series: the San Diego Padres, Tampa Bay Rays, Washington Nationals, Houston Astros, Colorado Rockies, Milwaukee Brewers, Seattle Mariners and Texas Rangers.

October 28, 2011 - 7:31pm
submit to reddit